New Officers Elected for 2021-2022 Masonic Year

At the April 9th meeting of the Lodge, the following new slate of officers was elected:

Worshipful Master: Mitchell T. White
Senior Warden: James E. McKinnon
Junior Warden: Edward K. Garrison
Treasurer: Gerry D. Thomas
Secretary: Drew H. Lambert
Senior Deacon: Jackson P. Sanderson
Junior Deacon: Chris S. Hibbard

Let’s wish them luck as they take up their new duties!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *